Inflammatory Bowel Disease Awareness Post;

Inflammatory Bowel Disease Awareness Post;
I’ll use me as the example. Today June 6, 2015. Up for work at 5:30am, going down my front steps at 5:55 had an accident and crapped myself. Back in house, cleaned up re-dressed, called work to inform what happened, made it there by 7:05. About 1:00pm I got nausea so bad I would not have been surprised to had seen my toe nails come out of my mouth. I got the nausea under control with Phenergan, a Xanax and lots of Peppermint Altoids. We have a low pressure weather system going through so my joint pain makes me feel like I have been ran over. This is a very typical day of what it feels like to have Inflammatory Bowel Disease. There are millions of us that live this day I described daily.

Joshua E. Robinson

In Your Darkest Moment Always Remember There is Still Hope!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

