11:00pm or so

11:00pm or so

Ambulance ride,

I’ve only been here one other time, when I rolled my Bronco… Pretty cool, but scary stuff, actually at this point I was scared out of my mind… It was a very bad day, very bad…. My pain level was completely through the roof, I was in a ambulance and on my way to the unknown.. Bumps, bumps and more bumps, everyone sent a shock wave of pain through my body… Now let me tell you these guys were great and did everything to minimize my pains. But this ride was totally awful!!! It hurt so bad,….

12:00am Wednesday March 26, 2014

ER at Fairmont General, unloading from the ambulance. I thank these guys for their work… In the ER I was alone, I’m use to this though since it happens allot. The Doc admitted me and started me on aggressive antibiotics…

Joshua E. Robinson

joshuaerobinson

In Your Darkest Moment Always Remember There is Still Hope!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

