My Little Ordeal

It has been quite a few days. At times I have let my emotions run wild and my fears as well. Inflammatory Bowel Disease is not easy as is no illnesses, invisible or not.

In this, my IBD community a non-fatal disease has taken many wonderful folks in the past couple years, they are missed, but not forgotten, we fight on. I say it’s non fatal because that is what the scientific community says so, but it can be and has been for many, whether drug side effects or complications of the disease.

Just my little ordeal of the past day has renewed my energy to fight, raise money and work for a

cure for my invisible illness, Crohn’s disease. Please if you can join a Take Steps team near you,

raise money and walk for a cure.

Please follow this link to “Take Steps” for a cure. http://online.ccfa.org/site/PageServer?pagename=TS_homepage

Joshua E. Robinson

joshuaerobinson@comcast.net

In Your Darkest Moment Always Remember There is Still Hope!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

